We depend on our members to succeed in completing our mission.


Wednesday 1 - 4 PM

Thursday 1 - 4 PM

Friday 10 AM - 1 PM

Saturday 10 AM - 4 PM

Or by appointment

Hours of Operation

about us

Our Mission

The Waynesboro Historical Society strives to preserve the historical resources of our town, educate the public on local history, and provide resources for historical research.

Board of directors

    Dave McCarney, President

    Jeff Zody, Vice President

    Frank Conway, Treasurer

    Pat Fleagle, Secretary

    Jason Bartholow

    Steve Graham

    Donna Haugh

    Jen Martin

    Ashley Newcomer

    Joseph Rock

    Sheila Zody